muddybrooks

My experiences post total pancreatectomy.

Mantra-Blog Week 2014

on May 15, 2014

Oooop!! I messed up!! Today’s post is supposed to be about a mantra we use, some type of pick me up. I don’t know where I got my last subject from, although it’s a good post, if I do say so myself.

My mantra is easy. Every day, I say Happy Thursday, for example, or whatever the day might be. This is because, no matter how bad yesterday was, today is a new day & we can start over with our best foot forward. starting with our best efforts toward a good day.

Hope you all are having a Happy Thursday!! And, remember, test!! Don’t guess!!

Leave a Reply

(Buzz, Buzz) Not My Cell

This is just me blogging randomly about life, all things D, but other junk as well.

See Jen Dance

Lifestyles of the Recovering Ballroom Addict with a Robot Pancreas

inDpendence

Sometimes Diabetes Takes Center Stage

Push My Buttons to Turn Me On

Pushing buttons to stay alive because my pancreas is too lazy

d-meanderings

meandering through lada diabetes

Diabetes Blog - Happy-Medium.net

Searching for the right balance between the highs and lows of diabetes

The Chronic Scholar

Bridging Patient Experience and The Ivory Tower

the.insulin.type

because my pancreas doesn't work

Test Guess and Go

Even with testing, diabetes is a guess every day.

Diabetes Stories

It's Time To Flourish With Diabetes

What Sarah Said

Musings and reflections from the head and the heart of a twentysomething living life with T1D

The Stolen Colon | Living beautifully with an ostomy

Stephanie Hughes | This blog is my way of connecting with the world about living with an ostomy and Crohn's disease.

SHSL

My life with Type 1 diabetes

Tin Can Knits

modern seamless knits for the whole family

photograbetic

a type 1 diabetic photographer

No More Shots for Shannon

That's a goal.... not yet a reality.

Typical Type 1

Is there anything new to say about living with Type 1 diabetes? Maybe not, but I'll try anyway.

Mo is blogging...I think

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sew Much To Do

Quilting. Loving. Healing.

